Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Are you here???

Burlington, ontario

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Single girl who loves to laugh and smile. I have 3 children who are young adults now which gives me the free time to go out and enjoy myself. I have great friends who are always there for me. I love the outdoors, going to concerts and dancing. Im more of a country girl than a city girl and love to line dance....its great exercise. I love camping, hiking and just being anywhere near the water.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who is sincere, and says what he means, and means what he says. He should be excited to start a journey with me and make our own special memories together....i hope to be able to travel a little more and see the rest of the world. I like a man who has a little of the unshaven look and a little rugged.....i find that very sexy. If any of this peaks and interest, please send me a message. Thanks so much :)

Go Back to Search Results