Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


want to make friends and maybe more if we get along.

scarborough, ontario

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
I'm 26 years old from hk. I can speak Cantonese & English. I have a very good career and i can support myself without anyone's help. I am a very honest and trustworthy guy. I am also very kind and generous and know how to respect a girl and treat a girl right. If u want to find out u have to reply....
What I'm looking for
I would like to be friends 1st and get to know each other before we jump on the gun. I preferred a asian girl that can also speak Cantonese & English. Preferred to be under 26 and under and mature. I like girls who have nice personality & average looking girl, preferred skinny or average girls. I'm not a big fan of bigger girls. I like girls who has long hair also. I like girls who doesn't like u for your $$$, but likes u no matter if u are wealthy or poor. Of course having more money meaning better life.
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results