Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Rafael Esperanza Villarreal


Monterrey, Nuevo León

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well I have had relations with girls for a time but have never been married; I believe in marriage and I think that the more in common I have with the girl I am interested in, the more are the chances of a life time lasting relation.
I am Christian Catholic but I am open to any girl who is spiritual enough to know about the existence of heaven. I am an easy going guy and I am not sophisticated, therefore I don't demand for high standards of quality in girls, nevertheless I am looking for an authentic plain girl who is interested in the sake of people and that is willing to go through life with a husband (me) for ever. I can get interested in the plans, goals and objectives of my future girl and I ask for the same in return.
I am mexican and I live in Monterrey, Nuevo León, México. I learned English since I was a little boy and the reason why I am enrolling into this web site is because besides the reasons I mentioned before I want to learn French in Montreal and add one more language to my business which by now is English-Spanish translator.
What I'm looking for
I find attractive in a girl the authenticity of her personality, also the fact that she is a self confident girl. I am not a genious but I would like my couple to be keen, intelligent and capable to learn and share what this life has to offer. I had the experience of living three and a half years with a girl who turned out to be very jealous and posessive so this is something I don't want again.

Go Back to Search Results