Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


What am I doing here...

Coquitlam, BC

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Just a normal guy who loves to meet new friends and have fun. When I'm not working I'm either out with friends or playing racquet sports or writing a new song. I am very well rounded and I am up for doing and talking about anything. I may be cocky and funny on the outside but warm and fuzzy on the inside.
What I'm looking for
You look really cute, but are you fun enough to be around me? You sound like you are up to anything, but I don't think you can keep up! Looking for someone in their 20s who has the same interests as I do and who is fun and bubbly.
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results