Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Nov 2011
  • Nov 2011


Honest, no non-sense, enjoy outdoor activities

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a 41 year old single woman who does not put a front. In other words, I'll be the same person on our meeting as I will be on the second meeting (if one occurs), I am someone who enjoys time with older kids, who enjoys walks in the woods and cycling, who enjoys all types of music (Trans-Cyberian Orchestra, musical theatre (Les Miserables, The Phantom of the Opera, Chicago, Miss Sigon, 60, 70 and 80 music, etc), Unlike others, I am not necessarily impressed with beauty, but rather what's below the skin.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I find intelligence, a sensen of humour, confidence and cleanliness the most importrant trait. An independent personally (e.g., someone who has a good job and does not need to depend on others to support him) is a definite must.

Go Back to Search Results