Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Always happy ! :)

Bowmanville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very open minded, adventurous and love to travel.
I enjoy my time off and would be great to share that time with you! I love to be outdoors also find being near water very tranquil. I enjoy cycling, live theatre, concerts, barbecues, dancing, sailing, even a good sporting event. I have a wide variety of interests. I love to travel, so far Europe my fav and find its' history very interesting. I curl in the winter, golf in a ladies leaque, and road cycle in the summer. Not ready for moguls, but would ski again. Tennis is weak, just need a good instructor ..... I have 3 successful children who each have their own homes and we see each other often. I volunteer in my community and find gratitude in giving back. Classy, smart, educated, sexy...... well you decide. I am looking for a committed relationship. Would be great if you golfed,...but not a deal breaker. If you are physically active, have a nice smile and don't mind switching from jeans to a black tie event once in a while, then I look forward to meeting you. I would not heaitate to relocate intime for happiness !!!
Other interests
Curling, Sailing, Squash, Europe, Outdoors & Sunshine anywhere
What I'm looking for
Confidence, educated, caring, outgoing, athletic and loves to travel

Go Back to Search Results