Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New in town, and looking forward meeting fun people

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Student
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm outspoken, loyal and energetic, I can't stand hypocrisy. Sometimes, my friends call me goofy and they say I always look at the bright side. I have been doing my master's in Economics but i will change it to International Affairs.
Other interests
Taekwondo, reading, driving, hanging out with friends, power metal music
What I'm looking for
I like honest and determined people. I'm looking for someone who likes to keep himself busy and who can share an interesting conversation with me.

Go Back to Search Results