Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Squamish, B.C.

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me

•Rosabel & 23 years old.
•I have a Daughter Olivia Faith
• I love to Rollerblade~
•Being outdoors hiking the chief
• Take me on a adventure
•Horseback riding!!
•I love listening to Music and usually all music is okay, but preferably not heavy metal.
•Dancing and Shaking like a fool in my kitchen when no one is watching.
•Being Random and saying random things.
•I drive a VW Jetta
•Sushi, Sushi and oh Sushi!!
•I am really shy, but i really like to have fun and open up after talking!

I work at a casino as a slot attendant.
But I graduated from college in the states for medical assisting, but its hard to find work right now.
I'm planning on expanding on my degree for nursing and or medical lab tech :)

I've lived several places in the last 3yrs, guam, vegas, and canada
I am duel citizen with the states :)

What I'm looking for
I am Looking for a solid, real and good guy. Someone that will treat me like your best friend and lover. I am so easy going. I am always up for some thing new and challenging! ADVENTURES and TRAVELLING is a part of my soul. I'm not here to be someone's lil' play thing, i am not into that, so DON'T msg me. I honestly hate this whole dating thing, i've never done this before but my sister had really good results from being on here so i am hoping for the same outcome. I am open minded to friendships, dating and relationships. I had a lot of things happen to me this past year, so games and that is a waste of my time. Honesty is something i live on and trust. I would love to hear about your life and your dreams, i love someone to talk to, be friends with, some one that knows how to treat a person with respect, someone that wants to be a part of my life and me in theirs. I just want to be treated like someones number one and you'd be mine.

Go Back to Search Results