Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
About me
J'ai été une étudiante chronique... Je suis maintenant une travailleuse passionée.

Je ne suis pas très sportive, mais j'aime bien la danse sociale et le curling.

J'aime la science, les bonnes bouffes, le cinéma et les spectacles.

Je cherche quelqu'un de sérieux qui n'a pas peur de l'engagement.

I was once a chronique student. Now I am a passionate worker.

I am not really the sporty type. However, I like social dance and curling.

I also like science, cinema good meals and shows.

I am looking for someon serious not affraid of engagement.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a serious relationship... I am looking for someone to share the road.

Go Back to Search Results