Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Successful, travelling the world lady missing a company of Mr.Big:-)

Warsaw/Doha, n/a

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
Classy, well mannered, well traveled, enthusiastic with low tolerance to boredom and sensation seeking personality.I do enjoy spending my free time in an active way. My passion is yoga and I adore travelling to remote places for workshops. I am quite openminded,tolerant but also demanding from myself and others. I enjoy fine dining, european cinema, horse riding, horse racing, book reading. I am successful at my career path, but because of extensive travel I do miss out on the social part. . I am travelling around the globe, not spending much time in Poland,sadly and getting tired of seeing only empty hotel room waiting for me:))
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a likeminded individual, who I will be intelectually and physically attracted to. I like men with a generous spirit who know how to treat woman with respect. My ideal match will be mature, without emotional baggage, down to earth and with a sense of humour. I enjoy company of older men as I like to seek their guidance in order to develop myslef.

Go Back to Search Results