Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking For You

brampton, on

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Friendly, fun, work/play hard, unique, caring, kind, strong integrity, sincere, grounded. Love animals, the outdoors--summertime, camping, hiking, travelling, reading, movies, all kinds of music. Into a healty lifestyle and admire those who take care of themself.
What I'm looking for
Ideally you are a non smoker, knows what you are looking for in a mate and is serious minded with a sense of humour. Would like to meet a guy with a sense of adventure and integrity. I also love a guy who is well groomed, intelligent, warm and sociable.

Go Back to Search Results