Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


fun for one

richmondhill, ontario

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 6' 2"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I donít want kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
i am a passionate peson and most passionate about family,freinds,my daughter and exercising and life. i am happy and confident and a genuine generous person. i am also sensual and romantic and full of life. so i will be able to please any woman i end up with with out a doubt.
What I'm looking for
looking for a confident down to earth woman who love to smile and has a fun loving personality. likes to be active and chill out and more low maintenance. physically i know what i am looking for physically and must be romantic snd sensual and love life.

Go Back to Search Results