Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


In search of my P n C

calgary, ab

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion New Age
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I like to talk so someone who can conversations about things and nothings.

Someone with patience is ideal as this is a virtue that I do not practice.

I love to get out to the mountains to snowboard. I enjoy hitting the gym, and am into trying new things, well except for jumping out of planes.

I am confident, strong minded and know who I am as I need you to be as well.
What I'm looking for
I am honest, forth right, and say what I mean. All these traits would be important for you to have as well. I understand that opposites attract but I am interesting in someone with similiar interests but can introduce me to new and exciting things.

Go Back to Search Results