Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Want to share some living ?

Okotoks, alberta

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am "newly" divorced (almost completed), intelligent, hard working, from a large family (8 siblings), reiki master, yogi, meditation teacher (new), am an enlightenment being, easy going.
I am not perfect and have gone through a lot in my life have experienced a fair amount of "life" things,..yet all that is only to makes me "me" today (no criminal past or anything like that haha)
I am unique in my own way, some of us are unique in their own ways.

I Like reading, painting, travelling, expanding my horizons, am a generally a loving person,..I think anyways,..hehehe

I live just south of Calgary

Looking for someone to join me in a lifestyle of calmness in spiritual matters, go on holidays, scuba diving,..hanging out on a beach, or travelling to a new foreign destination, just someone to hang out with and create a relationship (friendship or otherwise) with.

I lead quite a spiritual life,..I do a lot of meditations, I read a lot about buddhism, I follow the teachings of two gurus from India, and I am hoping that you are "interested" in that as well...or could be

Would like to have some one to dance with sometimes,..I like latin dances, you gotta a be willing to try that out with me :)

I might want to find romance again after many years in a cold and one sided marriage. So bear with me, as I have not dated for many years :), BUT beware I am not ready for and do not tolerate head games ! so leave those at home,..just be honest and open with me as I will be with you
And if I am not what you are looking for and we only end up friends and do stuff together that is ok too !

I don't mind if you have children as I partly raise 2 boys from my ex's prior relationship.

so if this appeals to you drop me a line and lets meet for coffee/tea or something else,...
Other interests
What I'm looking for
You are evenkeeled, easygoing, honest, hardworking, looking for someone to hang out with and do things together while still remaining "centered" and in touch with your soul. Also I am looking for someone who is fairly open to people's differences, accepting of things as long they fall in the "normalcy" area.

Go Back to Search Results