Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Good things come in small packages

voorhees, new jersey

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 4' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My name is Cheryl and have lived in New Jersey all of my life. I like to consider myself a "go with the flow" type of girl. I can be shy when you first meet me, but once I get to know you I am just full of energy and can be very social.

Again, I like to consider myself a very easy going type of girl and can be up for anything when it comes to going out. I do however love just having a night in sometimes hanging out with friends or watching a movie. I also like hanging out in the city when I can, which would involve going to a bar or an occasional museum or even just walking in the park. Overall, I'm a good girl who is looking for good guy who will treat me right and love and respect me for me =)
What I'm looking for
I'm just always trying to find new interests and hopefully meet some great people along the way. I absolutely hate drama and like to be far from it. I love a guy who can be independent and take care of himself. I also like a guy who can be social and has a great sense of humor but can be serious too at times.

Go Back to Search Results