Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Socializing Saturday night
  • Socializing Saturday night
  • Meeting with friends
  • 2012 summer in Switzerland
  • Stresa, Italy 2012

   It is all about love and understanding each other


Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Natural, romantic, intelligent, confident, down-to-earth, with good manners and a sense of humor, affectionate, motivated, ambitious, optimistic, creative, resourceful, curious, following a healthy lifestyle, open to learn new things – just to name a few characteristics about me in no particular order.

I like staying busy with all I do being it my career or personal life. I am looking for someone who also knows what it's about to work hard and make the most of her free time. I'm very independent and although I have accomplished a lot in the last few years I am focused to reach soon new heights. I like to stay informed about anything in Canada and the world. I love taking part in any outdoor activities - hiking, walking, jogging...playing tennis, volleyball and when the weather does not permit it I am equally fine playing euchre, card games, backgammon, table tennis, chess for example. In the evenings I like to go out and meet with friends, go to nice restaurants (seafood is my favourite). I take part in social events, go dancing as well or if I decide to stay at home I tend to watch movies, shows. As far as the weekend goes I prefer spending it away from the city - short trip, cottage, beaches, you name it and if we like it we will be heading there. During my vacation I really adore travelling (so far having been in over 35 countries on 4 continents) and going to the beach, with palms even better - I seem to like so much staying at the beach and being close to nature.

What I am really ready to give to you? – tender caresses, boundless kisses, hugs and cuddles, great spirits, spoiling you from time to time, respect to you in all your habits and desires, true and boundless love, dependability in life and last but not least all necessary means to live happily together as a family and have at some point kids.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Are you a beautiful lady with eyes and smile I will never forget, figure that drives me crazy and lips that tempt to be kissed? These answers will be subjective and based to what I like myself. Have in mind though that I do not search for the perfect, best looking woman (who in most cases will not be doing well in her private life and family), rather I prefer the best fit for a woman according to our mutual interests whether or not some of us has to make a few compromises. If when looking at my photos and profile you feel a spark, definitely let me know that you are out there (message me with just a quick note) and leave the rest to me to contact you (there are so many profiles that I may not reach soon enough to you and you may find me first). Thank you for reading that and look forward to meeting you soon :) Valdi Missing only You

Go Back to Search Results