Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

At home in SW Calgary
  • At home in SW Calgary
  • Waiting for my ride

   Toronto Gal No More

I'm ready for this

calgary, alberta

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I've been told that I have a witty scarastic charm which can be harmful to those with a sensitive nature. My friends describe me as warm, thoughtful, funny and caring (that is why they are my friends ;) I enjoy being outside in the fresh air and sunshine but would not enjoy the rustic adventures of camping... My idea of roughing it is a 3 star hotel. I have a lot of great things to offer the right person, I'm loyal, faithful and honest. I work hard, charish my family and hold my friends close to my heart. I enjoy being surrounded by friends and family and the man for me will feel the same way.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a strong natured man, one who still has a little adventure left, a lot of love to share, and a whole bunch of laughs. I am looking for an open minded individual who has a few miles on him but who still has plenty of traveling to do.

Go Back to Search Results