Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for the right one. You out there?

Altona, Manitoba

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a very family oriented and hard working person that enjoys spending time with his kids. But now my kids are busy with their own lives and I've decided that now would be a great time to be with someone new. I enjoy going out but its just not the same if your the single one when with friends. Maybe your the one. Who knows.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone loves to laugh and enjoy busy times and quiet ones also. Someone that enjoys sitting around a bonfire camping, golfing, curling, conversation, and just plain old hanging out. I enjoy hot vacations but would prefer to go with someone. I would like to start as friends and see where the road takes us.

Go Back to Search Results