Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Medicine Hat, Alberta

  • Female
  • 26 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Student
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 18 and 24
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very out going person who loves to be always doing something and stay active. I love to go camping,being outdoors, hanging out with freinds, and always up for a new adventure. What I am most passionate about in life though is traveling, been all over Canada, the states and parts of Europe.
What I'm looking for
I am just looking for some new friends and maybe see if it develops into something more. I am looking for a genuie guy who loves being active and always up for a new adventure. He also should be trusthworthy, understanding, love to talk and is caring.

Go Back to Search Results