Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


cute petite energetic girl looking to date a kind active intelligent guy

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, my name is Pam.

I am a high energy always on the go girl, who loves to play hockey, snowboard, run and hike. I would love to enjoy these activities with a special someone. On quiet nights, I love to sing and play the piano. I recently had the time of my life by performing in the musical. After spending much of my life in university to get a good stable job, I am enjoying life right now and am looking to find someone with whom I can enjoy my active lifestyle.

I have to admit I am a bit of a goody two shoes, a non-smoker and a social drinker. I value and care for my family and friends tremendously, they are the most important part of my life.
What I'm looking for
I must admit I am attracted to nerdy guys who enjoy outdoor activities, or playing music as much as I do, but you don't have to be good at them. I am not looking for a star, just a guy who likes to go out and have fun by actually doing activities. I want to meet a good guy, kind, honest, loyal and respectful. That nice guy who always finishes last is the guy I want in my life. You would be the first one to be there for your family and friends if they needed your help. Other than that, I really value education, because I spent a lot of time in university. I appreciate being with someone who understands that and put as much effort as I did. That being said, I want someone who enjoys life too. I am looking for an active balanced healthy lifestyle, so no smokers, no gamblers, no drugs and no heavy drinkers please. I speak English, French and some Spanish, so it would be fun to have someone to practice some latin languages as well. So if you are out there, send me a message.

Go Back to Search Results