Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Most recent



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am currently a student continuing my education in the field of health sciences. I enjoy what I am doing and love to learn about the many things that make us tick. I enjoy doing a wide variety of things from playing cards and reading to hiking, biking, camping or anything physical to rocking out with some great tunes at a live show or just in the morning while getting ready to take on the day. I am open to try pretty much anything (one day I will skydive) and I value honesty, trust, kindness and compassion. I have great values and am looking for someone who shares the same.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to share fun times and wonderful experiences with. I like to keep things light-hearted. I enjoy the simple things in life (ie. many of the things found in The Book of Awesome). I think there are so many wonderful moments that many people miss out on because they don't take the time to slow down and appreciate life. I am looking for a friend, a partner and someone who I can experience lots of different adventures with and be guaranteed to always have a great time. I am open to try new things because you only live once! There are many great moments to be had so let's have some together.

Go Back to Search Results