Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Does this work?

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Single life has been a blast, but like everything else it gets old too! I'm looking for someone who loves to have a good time and knows what they want in life.
Through different experiences in my life, I know what I am looking for and would love to share things in my life with that special someone. I am a very loving and giving person and have learned through my job and experience that patience is definitely the quality to have.

Other interests
Workout, run, try new foods, watch movies, enjoy the out doors, travel, etc.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a girl that we can have fun together, willing to try new things, cultured, kind, smart, and not be boring. Someone who I can rely on and trust. I would describe myself as funny, kind, smart, and tend to be a smart ass. I'm looking to meet someone with similar qualities.

Go Back to Search Results