Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Nerd Chic

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Recently single - I'm interested in meeting fun new people. I love dogs and have one of my own (a Cavalier Spaniel), enjoy all types of music, from Elton John to J.Cole and like any girl, I love to shop. I love ethnic foods, but nothing too spicy. Traveling is my passion, especially around Europe. I dabble in photography, love great tv (Game of Thrones, Luther, Spartacus, Dexter, American Horror Story just to name a few) and the nerd in me enjoys reading.
What I'm looking for
Someone easy to get along with and is relatively drama free. I enjoy a man with a sense of humour, someone who tells the truth and who is confident, but not too cocky. A little spontaneity is fun too. ; )

Go Back to Search Results