Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 31 and 36
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Does anyone else find it hard to hard to describe yourself in glowing terms without feeling like you are boasting? Maybe I am modest. I'd also say I'm honest, friendly, cheerful and fun. My friends use words like intelligent, strong and sincere (sometimes even when talking about me!). I have a pretty good job, great friends and a loving family far away.
What I'm looking for
I'd like to find a woman who is smart, stylish, cheerful and strong. Someone who wants to try new things, and see new places, but who also appreciates the quiet, peaceful moments.

Go Back to Search Results