Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
If you're like me, you enjoy your life, work, and what you've achieved so far but you haven't found that special person to share it all with.

I like being active and keeping in shape but I love my downtime as well. I play soccer and run for exercise. I'm up for anything outdoors whether it's going for a hike, throwing a ball around, or lying at the beach.

I enjoy unwinding after a long day with a drink on a patio with friends, catching up on good TV or reading. I come from a big family with whom I am very close and enjoy seeing often. I'm not high-maintenance and if you're looking for someone who wears a lot of makeup, I'm probably not your girl ;o) I'll let you watch sports and I'll even join you on the couch sometimes.

I think chemistry is important so if you're interested, let's get together and see if the chemistry is there!

What I'm looking for
You: -enjoy similar things but also have your own interests -have a positive outlook on life -are decisive -like to keep fit -are intelligent -can take a joke and are not easily offended -enjoy nights in a little more than nights out -have/don't have kids -35-45 years old -the rest is negotiable :)

Go Back to Search Results