Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


'Cuse Girl in the City

New York, New York

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Originally from a suburb outside of Boston. Been living and working in NYC for 11 years since graduating Syracuse in '00. I am a huge Boston fan (Red Sox, Patriots and Celtics!) and Syracuse sports fan ( i painted my face orange and blue for every football and basketball game in college). I am the only one from my immediate family who ventured away from Beantown. I love playing tennis and run a tennis meet-up group in Brooklyn/Manhattan. I launched my own TV/Film business in 2005 and my friends and colleagues describe me as "reliable, personable. professional, sweet and easy to get along with, even under pressure"
I am fun, energetic, smart, honest, and a good listener! I am a hard worker and love what i do but also know how to relax and enjoy time with family and friends. I always know how to be myself in any situation. I love meeting new people, sharing ideas, mentoring friends and colleagues!
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I want to meet someone who is passionate about what they do for a living but also knows how to find time to relax and enjoy time off. My ideal "match" is honest, caring, focused, has goals, takes risks, and is secure about where he is in life. Is that too much to ask for? I promise you will get all that in return! I am looking to share my interests with someone and to try new things. I love going to the theater, movies, sporting events, and doing outdoorsy stuff.

Go Back to Search Results