Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

A few lessons but I can't really play
  • A few lessons but I can't really play


I'm ready for the next chapter of my life, are you?

Innisfil, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I value good communication - discussing everything from politics to personal feelings. Love to travel whenever I get the chance, and would love to do so with a companion. Enjoy living away from the city by Lake Simcoe. Voracious reader, avid gardener and keen to explore new interests and hobbies.
What I'm looking for
I appreciate someone who has an innate sense of humour, and can laugh at himself and everything else. Intelligence, integrity, compassion and curiosity are important to me (aren't they to everyone?).

Go Back to Search Results