Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Lets see how this goes!!!

Georgetown, on

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Well I have never been really much for essay. But here it goes. I'm down to earth and like to have fun. I think family is important. I love what I do, but it can be a little stressfull at times. I like to go out and try new things. I think thats why I joined meet market. I wanted to go out and try new things and meeting some one would be great as well.
What I'm looking for
What I have experienced with past relationships is that you need trust. If you cant trust the other person, you have nothing. I'm looking for some one that likes to go out and have fun but doesn't mind staying in.

Go Back to Search Results