Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


just moved back to Toronto

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a really positive attitude, can deal with lots of stressful situations pretty well and need to travel as much as possible. I think it's really important to see as much of the world as possible while maintaining a healthy routine in the day to day
What I'm looking for
I don't know much about what I like because I haven't found it yet or even really looked. I would love to hang out with someone who makes me laugh (I'll make you laugh too I bet) and is a genuinely happy person. After that it's pretty much a matter of attraction.

Go Back to Search Results