Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


1 in 6 billion and counting :)

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm a spring and summer kinda girl. I love being outside weather its for a bike ride, exploring new places, or having a bonfire with friends and family. The people that I'm close to would describe me as soft spoken, ambitious, loyal, caring and that I have a serious addiction to trail mix and sushi! I live an extremely active/busy lifestyle and I have an amazing job as weight loss coach. It means the world to me to be the guidance and support my clients need to reach their goals :)! I try to hit the gym at least 5 times per week and have lost 70lbs myself. I'm currently working hard prepping for an upcoming fitness competition in March!

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is willing and wanting to spend time building a relationship with me. Someone who is supportive and that can appreciate me being a part of their life. I'm looking for butterflies :).

Go Back to Search Results