Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


You will never regret meeting me.

Petersburg, West Virgina

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 63
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm very romantic, responsible, kind, calm, serious (just when it's necessary), confident, purposeful, persistent, smart, honest, modest, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, considered, responsible and with sense of humor it's like an advertisement but anyway I'm so.... of course bad side like any other person....but you can discover them by your self..
What I'm looking for
Seeking a fun-loving, kind hearted, warm and gentle, caring and loving, honest and trusting, sensitive but strong, and most of all a DRAMA FREE woman. A GOD FEARING WOMAN!! A GOOD WOMAN!! A REAL WOMAN; one who is NOT about playing mind games. Someone who knows what she wants out of life. Someone who is possibly marriage minded and who is wanting a family with a nice guy. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE...NO LIARS and NO ALCOHOLICS!.

Go Back to Search Results