Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for fun and adventure and whatever occurs naturally.

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am somewhat of an extroverted girl who enjoys being around people, good conversations, but mostly get a kick out of doing fun and mild to moderately adventurous things. I love social settings as much as one on one experiences. I am honest, sensitive, considered loyal and like to think of myself as fun and energetic. I work with children and love to laugh. I enjoy fresh air, sports such as soccer and snowboarding, outings, going out for coffee, meals, some drinks. I love to chat and listen and am not a big t.v. watcher although i love going out to movies. I love listening to all kinds of music although country is not that appealing but I can make fun of it. I enjoy shows, concerts, dancing. I am up for any experience really as long as you are!
What I'm looking for
Pros: good looking to me! good personal hygiene (not just too much cologne:) ),kind, sensitive, makes me laugh,intelligent enough, takes initiative, healthy, enjoys doing sports, enjoys conversations about various topics, accepting, tolerant and kind to others, flexible and easy going. loves life and optomistic Cons: overinflated ego, pompousness, agressiveness, ignorance,

Go Back to Search Results