Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Girls Nite Out

   Pink Minx

What's this place like?

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a confident, blue eyed brunette; petite with an athletic build. Love to laugh; sometimes I think my life is a sitcom and if there is something funny to be said; I'll say it. lol
Going to the gym and performing in musical theatre are two of my biggest passions! Finding someone to share these parts of my life would be great.
I enjoy cycling, playing soccer, singing and music, watching reality TV; yes I will watch the hockey game too and reading! Like playing cards or a good board game with the kids.
I am very affectionate. I have no trouble and love expressing my feelings and appreciation for the person I'm with.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is successful and confident, sexy, patient, considerate, funny and happy. Physically, I like tall men who keep themself in good shape. Love tattoos!!!

Go Back to Search Results