Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking high and lo for whats just right

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
This is some of the detail about who I am, happy and confident which may seem arrogant but its not meant to be. I can be a bit of a clown when needed but calm and focused when required. Romantic, passionate and honest three things I think are also good as a group. I've learned to be someone who can listen and hear what's being said and is not afraid to speak and be heard. I could ramble on for another thousand characters but then I'd have nothing to talk to you about so send me a message I'd love to chat and find out what makes you smile.

Go Back to Search Results