Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Dorky girl seeks dorky guy

Nepean, Ontario

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a secure and independent woman who has almost everything I want and need out of life except a partner in crime. I have spent much of my adult life between here and beautiful British Columbia, and my daughter who is now in college, and my two dopey but loveable dogs.

I think now is the time to jump both feet first into looking for my future. I think being so independent has put searching for that special someone on hold for awhile, but I am optimistic that waiting this long, and being selective gives me a pretty good chance of finding that guys I'm really going to be into, without compromising who I am.

I have a good head on my shoulders, I am a great cook so I am told, I am social, educated, a can dress to the 9's or couch surf in my pj's, throw on a pair of jeans for coffee or ice cream, I can even put on costumes? Who knows what's in store?

I'm a big home body, so cuddling up on the couch with a good bottle of wine, maybe a good book. Dining out with friends, cottage getaways, walking my dogs, traveling, anything that makes me laugh.I would love to one day have a travel around the world, interested in being my travel companion?

Other interests
Super heroes, geek love
What I'm looking for
All I know is, I am ready to find out. Don't be too serious, this is just a website, laugh at the crazies, and have fun, I am seriously looking for "Mr. Right", but am not always serious, I can be a joker sometimes, so have a light-hearted sense of humour, enjoy the little things in life, and be hopeful and you will win my heart. Need not apply if: - you are married - you are looking for a hook-up - you are shallow - you are dishonest ( I know this is a hard one, some people believe in their own lies) - you dislike dogs' - you are impatient, rude, unhappy.

Go Back to Search Results