Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hello, my friend! My name is Liudmyla. I'm from Ukraine. I'm full of life person. I have a good heart. I am a romantic, sincere, cheerful and sociable person.I am loving, caring and loyal. I enjoy simple things in life: family, loving husband and a nice job.
But I need my only man who will love me and whom I'll be able to give all my feelings.. I would like to find a honest relationship.
I like sport. I play volleyball, skating, swimming, love the outdoors doing many things. Also I like cooking and baking. I love home and family. By the way, I play piano and guitar.
What I'm looking for
I would like to find a new friend, because I live in Canada only 1,5 year. I would like to find out a lot about Canadian culture and people.

Go Back to Search Results