Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



los angeles, california

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 70
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
About me
I am communicative and interesting woman. I like to spend time with friends and enjoy this time. It is very important to be surrounded by close people and I value each day I spend with them!I am sensitive, kind, honest, reliable person, who believes in happines and friendship. I am stable and permanent in a relationship and family-oriented. I am open, cheerful by my nature. I believe, that God has given me the most remarkable qualities. My friends would say that I am friendly, is devoted and is hospitable. Is allocated charming personal magnetism, is attractive, instinctively I understand human problems, is very emotional in personal connections. Creative, pensive, is romantic.I am a sociable, reliable and tender personality..I am searching for the man who can be my best friend, lover and husband for me! Who wishes to create a happy and long-term relationship.
What I'm looking for
caring and loving man

Go Back to Search Results