Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to be inspired and return the favor :)

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, I'm a pretty positive, likeable girl who can find happiness in the little things. I'm not really into the serious dating scene but would rather get to know someone the easy way. My 'game playing' skills are downright feeble, but I think that's a good thing. Can be shy, can be outrageous, but looking for someone who brings out all my quirks and appreciates them too!
What I'm looking for
I know there are a lot of attractive people out there, but I tend to look for other things to shine through the facade; could be anything but it's got to be there! If you're a genuine, *real* guy who appreciates honesty and an easy-going time, I may be the best-friend/something-something you're looking for! :)

Go Back to Search Results