Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • New haircut
  • New tattoo



toronto, ontario

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I'm a gentleman who opens doors and treats woman as they should be (including car doors) lol. Looking to have a good time and meet someone new whether its to make new friends or further. Love to surprise and see the smile on a womans face. I'm european and caribbean (Irish and Jamaican), born in Toronto, Canada. A few of my hobbies are working out, sports, bike riding, just hanging out, watching movies, randomness, spontaneity, friends and family. I have three tattoos. One one my arm, another on my ribs and one on my back. I usually listen to a variety of music, listening to the same type all the time gets boring
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who is active and likes to try new things. Can also be a home body and watch movies all day. Open minded, considerate, trustworthy and honest just to name a few traits

Go Back to Search Results