Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Soulmate Searching!!!

Ajax, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Cooking
About me
I love to go camping & fishing, but don't worry I can bait my own hook!!! I do enjoy the outdoors, but I am not really a winter person, maybe with that special someone to keep me warm I could can handle it better. I am an honest hard working Mother of 1 who loves to travel! I enjoy playing sports baseball & volleyball. I spend my winter weekends in a hockey arena. I love to cook, but very rairly follow a recipe. I am very passionate about life, and believe things happen for a reason. I am very honest and expect the same in return.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for that special someone who I won't mind sitting beside in my rocking chair on the front porch in 40 years from now. I would like to find someone who knows how to treat a woman with respect. I am looking for someone who can communicated well.

Go Back to Search Results