Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I hope you're awesome because I am!

ottawa, on

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
I'm definitely a glass half full sort of person. I like things that make me happy: family, friends, dance, books, the cottage, Christmas, travel, singing, Fall, happy endings, The Beatles, bad puns, pizza, swimming, my nieces...I can be shy at first and am more of a listener than a talker so I can come across as aloof. But that's not me at all. I am fun times! ;-) I have a fulfilling career and amazing friends and family and I'd really love to find someone to share life's up and downs with.
What I'm looking for
My parents have been married for almost 40 years and I swear they get happier every day. They are very different people but they love each other for exactly who they are and they really respect each other. That's what I'm looking for. That being said, I'm a sucker for a great smile, the kind that lights up your face, and for someone who makes me laugh.

Go Back to Search Results