Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New to Edmonton

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
Hello Ladies, My name is Harold Busch. I like going for walks in the sunset, also at night for walks. I like to enjoy life and have fun doing it. I am opean to try new things life. I may be shy at first, but I do opean up. I am honest,caring, passionate, I like to hold doors opean for someone. I have a kind heart and looking to share my love with someone. I like affection in public. I mean by kissing holding hands, or put my arm around you as we go for walks.
What I'm looking for
I like to meet a kind hearted, loving lady. Someone that has her life in order. Someone that is caring ,Honest , Passionate and also at some time would like to have a family.

Go Back to Search Results