Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

fire, friends & food
  • fire, friends & food
  • tuck and roll!
  • another hard day at work
  • what can I say about this handsmoe devil


just browsing, but would be happy to find an adventure companion!

Gulf islands, BC

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I try to make the most of every day, lots of ways to do that. Road trips are great. I love travelling, but I also like to stay home and chill on the patio with friends and some beverages.
What I'm looking for
I like people who are easy to get along with, up for anything, like me.

Go Back to Search Results