Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm fexible and open-minded

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 33
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a sport person(i love and play sports- soccer,athletics, volleyball and baseball),though im open to any sports activities. I love people,interacting with all kind of people from different religions,culture and originality,all is welcomed to me.I am a loving person,funny at times,i do drinking but occassionally,i love to have fun whenever i have free time from work,i love fun activities of all kinds.

I'm very friendly,kind,honest and trustworthy to people around me and most importantly to the one who il share my evryday life with.I'm 28 years,single and no kids.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a normal woman who is challenging,fun loving,the woman who can be her best .looks does not matter.

Go Back to Search Results