Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Coffee drinker

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
I work outdoors and enjoy the physical aspect of it. Office job just isn't for me. Lately I've been learning to cook new things, using spices besides just pepper, it's great when others smile when eating what I've just made them for dinner, awesome when all my picky kids eat everything on their plates.
I enjoy physical contact, holding hands, cuddling :-)
Other interests
I want to experience new things, meet friendly people, have a lot of fun.
What I'm looking for
Definately a good sense of humor, and enjoys having their backs scratched. Stimulating conversation about anything will keep me awake past bedtime.

Go Back to Search Results