Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, I donít want kids
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
First of all thank you for taking the time to view my profile.
Now for the hard part. Telling you who I am and keeping you interested enough to want to find out more.
Most important to me is family and friends. I love to spend time with them often whether it is a dinner together, camping or just hanging out. I cherish them all.
I love to spend time play/watching sports, traveling, camping, gardening, sailing, horse back riding, exercise, home improvements and anything else that will keep me from having to clean. LOL. Donít worry I do clean but would rather find more exciting things to do.
My friends would describe me as very independent and always looking to make someone laugh. What is life without laughter?
I have a great career, home and family and would like to find someone that I can share it with.
I am not interested in playing the field (I can do that at baseball) I am interested in finding someone that challenges me and wants me to challenge them to try new things in life.
I am out of witty things to add for now so I hope this is enough to peak your interest and if not good luck to you in your search.

Go Back to Search Results