Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Do U like the city - nature - rock & roll - beaches - cars? Me too!

Newcastle, On

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Professional working woman, young spirit, looking to make new friends; someone to do things with. Tired of doing everything alone.

I'm easy going, love my work and with the exception of the odd bump along the road, life is pretty darn good. I'm positive, own my life (along with all of the mistakes) - always looking to make the day a good one.

Walks on the beach or around the neighborhood, good book, bonfire, just enjoying the silence with each other works too. It doesn't always have to be about going out. Cooking together - sharing the day - it's all part of building a comfortable friendship that may lead to new things.

My friends say I'm supportive, kind, ambitious, confident. I'll go with that.
Other interests
I like fast cars, air shows, boating, snowmobiling, traveling, the Griffiths Observatory in LA; beaches and bonfires (not necessarily together).
What I'm looking for
Looking to share that same positive attitude and outlook in life with someone. I'd be happy to have a "dating or going-out" friend that might turn into a long term relationship but that's not absolutely necessary. Ideally, you would be at least 6' 0" or taller, since I'm tall and like to get dressed up on occasion - again - if it's a social friend -height means nothing, its the fun you have together that counts.

Go Back to Search Results