Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Right woman

Los Angeles, California

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Cooking
About me
I am Francesco Billy i am 46yrs never been married and no kids i am raise and born in Bologna Italy just moved to the state recently a friend of mine invited me here and i am also here to work meet more people and make friends i have been in the state for the past 6months now.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a faithful,loyal,honest,caring,loving,passionate,romantic a woman with a good sense of humor a woman who i will love,spoil and pamper till eternity and i don't think i am asking for much the reason why i am looking for all these qualities is because i have them all and i am looking for a very nice lady who have all these qualities then we get to know each other and see where it goes. If you find my profile interesting contact me asap. Good Day to everyone!

Go Back to Search Results