Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


i Approach Life With Curiosity, Optimism and a Sense of Adventure

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
Always Smile, Funny, Easy Going, Laid Back, Fast Learner, Problem Solver, Extroverted, Optimistic, Versatile, Spontaneous, Playful, High-Spirited, Creative, Artistic, Straight up, Quick to improvise, Down to Earth, Random. Dont break Promises Never Leave Never Mad Always Wait Never judge Never Worry Always Surprise, Always Happy, Always Chill, Always Calm, Always Listen. i Listen to Rap, Hip Hop, Psytrance, Trance Almost Anything But Country. Love Movies, Love Sports specially Basketball, Love Going out, Staying up Late, Working Early, Love to Travel, Love outdoor Activities like Camping, Rock Climbing, i Like Rpg/puzzle Games i Just dont Watch TV.Love Black And White, Favorite Color is aqua or Teal, Then Neon Green or Lime Green. Enthusiastic About Almost Everything That Catches My Attention. i Approach Life With Curiosity, Optimism and a Sense of Adventure Like “kids in a candy store”. Bold and Vivacious, Pursuing what i Want in Life with a Cheerful Determination.
What I'm looking for
i would like to Meet an Adventure Girl or a Sassy Girl But if You Are Unique and Different That Will Catch My Eye :) One That Understands Me Would Listen Will Be There For Me Will Share the Pain and Joy Knows im Always There For Them What Attracts Me is Honesty, Caring, Sincere, Optimistic. i Love Black And White Clothes, Outdoor Activities To Romantic Activities To intense Activities. im Not into TV, Country Music And Alcoholics Everything Else is Fine :)

Go Back to Search Results