Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Always looking for the next great adventure

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am silly, sweet with a bit of a dark side. I am down to earth and easy going. I have a huge passion for travel and love nature and the outdoors. I jump at any and every opportunity for adventure and love to test my limits. I am also a very creative and imaginative person with a degree in Fine Art. I am always drawing, painting, sewing or building something. I enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I love to laugh.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an adventure partner. A fun and easy going person with a great sense of humour. Someone who is intelligent and outgoing and who loves life and knows how to make the best of any situation.

Go Back to Search Results